Unenroll from a course

#

If you decide not to finish a course, you can unenroll.

When you unenroll from a course: #

  • If you paid for the course, you are not able to request a refund.
  • You’ll lose access to any assignments you submitted.
  • You won’t be able to see any feedback or grades in that course.
  • Your personalized deadlines will disappear. If you re-enroll in the course, you’ll get new personalized deadlines based on the day you re-enroll.

To unenroll from a course:

This content will be available soon.